Heritage Elementary Administration Team
Heritage Administration Team - Michelle Lauman, Erin Gerdes, Loujean Fuller, Jill Hemme, Stacey Kuhlmann, Kathy Hurt
HES main line: 817-305-4820

Principal: Jill Hemme
jill.hemme@gcisd.net
Assistant Principal: Erin Gerdes
erin.gerdes@gcisd.net
Administrative Assistant: Loujean Fuller loujean.fuller@gcisd.net
Data Secretary: Kathy Hurt kathy.hurt@gcisd.net
Nurse:
Noemi Lohn
817-305-4828 
noemi.lohn@gcisd.net
Counselor:
Michelle Laumann 
817-305-4833 
 Learning Liaison:  Stacy Kuhlmann  stacy.kuhlmann@gcisd.net